Trading Hours

As a premier lifestyle destination in the heart of Sandton, Sandton City stores are open seven days a week at the following hours:

Monday - Saturday
09h00 - 20h00
Sunday & Public Holidays
09h00 - 18h00

Festive Trading Hours

Friday, 30 November – Sunday, 23 December 2018
09h00 - 21h00 (including Sundays and the public holiday on Monday, 17 December – Day of Reconciliation)
Monday, 24 December 2018
09h00 - 18h00
Tuesday, 25 December 2018
Optional
Wednesday, 26 December 2018 (Public Holiday)
09h00 - 18h00
Thursday, 27 December – Saturday, 29 December 2018
09h00 - 20h00
Monday, 31 December 2018
09h00 - 18h00
Tuesday, 1 January 2019
Optional



Restaurant Trading Hours

The above trading hours are Sandton City’s core trading hours, meaning that cinemas, restaurants and selected stores may trade longer. Please contact the stores directly for further information regarding their specific trading hours. You can find their contact number under the Store Directory Listings.